CAEA Announces 2015-2016 Scholarship Recipient

by Comm Contractor | May 09, 2016

The Capital Area Education Association is pleased to announce that the 2015-2016 scholarship recipient is Caitlyn Padgett, a senior from Carlisle High School. Caitlyn will receive a $500 scholarship to Seton Hill University. While at Seton Hill University, she will pursue a career in special education and elementary education.

Thanks to the CAEA members who served on the 2015-2016 scholarship committee: Monica Edwards, Janelle Paul, Nancy Maust, Susan Brussese, Emily Sidelinger, Jill Bradley, and Patricia Benner.